Donate now!
play readings

Thank you for your support of The Seeing Place Theater! We are excited about how far we have come and hope that you will help us go even further. We especially hope that you will come see what we have to offer – and spread the word to your friends. Theater cannot exist without a community. We're grateful to have you as a part of ours.

If you have any questions about donating, please email Managing Director, Erin Cronican.



Lauren Codner, Margarette Connor, Benjamin Dreyer, Danny O'Shea, Dr Judy Page, Teresa Petersen, Henry Price, Paul Singleton, Laura Whitten


The Ravenal Foundation


Amy Gieseman and 1 Anonymous Donor


Margarette Connor


$100-$299 &
VIP Season Ticket Members

Todd Blakesley, Ken Raboy, Russell Wollman, and 2 anonymous donors.


Philip Ardell, Diane Beck, Carla Brandberg, Michael Colby, Lynda Crawford, Flo Cronican, Michael Cronican, Mariana Fitzpatrick, Andrea Herzig, Anthony Imgrund, Linda Jordan, Arthur Keeler, Mary Lahti, Philip Lakin, Steve Lichtenstein, Jonelle Lightbourne, Julia Malakoff, Charles Marti, Cherie Oden, Peter Plano, Cynthia Shaw, Marlena Shell, Paul Singleton, Pamela Stevens, Gail Stewart, Al Wassar, and 1 anonymous donor.


Fashion Photography (Ensemble Shoot)

Mark Veltman



In Kind Sponsors

The Actors' Enterprise - Web Design and Graphics


Production Photographers

Hoch Shots Photography

Russ Rowland Photography

Straley Photography


TSP Ensemble Member Brisa Freitas helps with renovations during our first residency.


TSP Artistic Director Brandon Walker teaches one of our workshops, offered for free to our ensemble members.


  Donate Online (Single Donation): Click the button to the left to view the perks and details, then select the donation amount that's right for you and follow the instructions to donate online.
  Donate by Cash/Check (Single Donation): Download this donation form, and mail with your donation to: The Seeing Place Theater, 165 E 87th St #3FW, New York, NY 10128.



The Seeing Place Theater is a non-profit arts service organization.
Your contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.


© Copyright The Seeing Place Theater. All Rights Reserved.
Site made by The Actors' Enterprise.


Find us on Google+